Two Years <3

September 15, 2013

Well, I just had my blogging anniversary. It has been two whole years since I first set electronic pen to electronic paper. In that time, I feel as if more people have gotten to see the hot mess I am spilled out into writing, forever circling around in the webosphere. But in honor of sharing parts of my life through blogging for the past two years, I decided I would write a list of things I would like to accomplish in the next two years, and then I can look back at this in 2015 and see what I achieved. soooooooo,

 

HANNAH’S LIST OF THINGS TO ACCOMPLISH BY SEPTEMBER OF 2015:

1) Graduate from Manchester! WOOP.

2) Adopt Napoleon, my dream Frenchie

Image

 

3) Go on a real vacation (ideally Paris or Hawaii or New York)

4) Either be working in the city or attending graduate school i.e. doing something productive

5) Attend Lollapalooza again in addition to seeing any of the following live: John Legend, Fleetwood Mac, Britney Spears, Gavin Degraw and Michael Buble

Image

 

6) Run a 10K

7) Have a garden and grow vegetables and herbs 

8) Find and reupholster a vintage couch to put in the living room of my own personal apartment

Image

9) Make every single recipe I have pinned on my Pinterest

10) Do some volunteer work with animals and/or donate to ASPCA, WWF, etc… SAVE THE ELEPHANTS

 

One Response to “Two Years <3”

  1. terryhjn Says:

    very well rounded goals and highly achievable…you are wise beyond your years…<3 mom


Leave a Reply

playwithlifeorg

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

Ap7 Yoga

Associazione Culturale Paganora 7

Audio SeXXX

Eargasms found here!

The infinite beauty of words

Be Like Water

Music, Film and Life

EmmaAlive

Time is of the essence, and I am here to tell you how mine is spent.

The Dark Night Chronicles

Roam the passages of erotic fiction

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

Aminelle Nali - Splendiferous Doses of Happiness

...changing lives one word at a time! =)

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

clay lomneth's photo blog

i guess this is my dissertation

The Life and Times of Nathan Badley...

just like Moby Dick, but shorter and less whale-oriented.

Everyone has trash, Everyone is trashy

View of life from a college student's eyes

strictly classified

Hopefully romantic, searching for some sense in the world

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 757 other followers

