Glee and Santa

Well, all of the fun of college has officially caught up to me. I AM EXHAUSTED. When I was sitting home all summer, anticipating my college move in day, I blissfully ignored the fact that college is still school. I am so sick of homework already, and I am only a freshman. Uh oh! I swear that the only thing that is keeping me alive is coffee.

If homework wasn’t bad enough, I am now in the process of finding a job because I am tired of being el broke-o. Did you realize that Christmas is only in 100 days! ahhhhhhh!!!! I went to the dollar store today and there was Christmas merchandise for sale. Now I love the holidays, like A LOT, but jeeze can’t I just enjoy my autumn weather without Santa being shoved down my throat.

http://www.sodahead.com/fun/do-you-believe-in-santa/question-694937/?link=ibaf&q=go+away+santa&imgurl=http://images.teamsugar.com/files/users/10/107379/51_2007/santa_0.jpg

IT IS ONLY SEPTEMBER! GO AWAY SANTA (at least until November)!

As you can see, I wasn’t kidding that I was cranky, and as if this Christmas stuff wasn’t irking me enough, I just found out I am going to miss the third season premiere of Glee due to an 8:30 – 10 pm class.  Joy!

GLEE 🙂

http://www.google.com/imgres?q=glee+season&hl=en&gbv=2&tbm=isch&tbnid=hXReECWW_sIBMM:&imgrefurl=http://www.boomtron.com/2010/08/glee-season-2-cast-pic/&docid=aYyAxUovtdwXuM&w=653&h=426&ei=IKNyTvufHILb0QH94rGJCg&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=586&vpy=141&dur=541&hovh=181&hovw=278&tx=163&ty=90&page=2&tbnh=123&tbnw=165&start=15&ndsp=14&ved=1t:429,r:3,s:15&biw=1366&bih=489

This makes me VERY UPSET seing that Darren Criss, who plays Blaine Anderson, is my future husband.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LOVE HIM ❤

Anywho, I must now work on some bio homework but not before asking,

What show are you looking forward to watching this fall?

Leave a Reply

