Lazy Sunday

Well hello! I hope everyone had a great weekend. This past Friday my new roommate moved in so I am not alone anymore! yay 🙂 Then, on Friday, some people and I watched Step Brothers in my dorm’s lobby. Saturday was pretty chill. I slept in, went for a run and then had lunch with my roomie. Afterward, we were lazy bums and watched Sister, Sister and Bridget Jones’ Diary.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51KRSXN6mAL._SL500_AA300_.jpg

Then we proceeded to do some homework and paint our nails while watching YouTube videos, had a horrible dinner in the union and went to CVS (where I had to put an eyeliner on my card because I didn’t even have a dollar in cash or change… so broke). Fun fun and oh so productive 🙂 Today, a couple friends and myself drove to Ft. Wayne and did a little shopping.

TARGET I MISSED YOU!

Then, we had dinner at my roommate’s dad’s house and now I am back in my room watching Real Housewives of New Jersey (my guilty

pleasure). Hope everyone had a great weekend and wishing everyone an even better week. Fingers crossed the weekend will get here fast!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

