Stress.

Apparently, my last post never got published, so I just posted it.

This week has been a stressful, anxiety ridden week, and I am so grateful that fall break is tomorrow. Currently I am dealing with midterms which are freaking me out, and I am also dealing with the realization that I am in college and have no idea what I want to major in. I AM FREAKING OUT! I wanted to graduate early, but with my indecisevness, I will probably be here for 10 years. I hate that one minute I am chilling in high school, then like 4 months later I am supposed to be adult and decide what I want to do for the rest of my life.  Granted I make it to the average life expectancy of 78.7 years, the rest of my life is a long fricking time.

UGH!

I think I just need to backpack across Europe for a semester and ponder life. Maybe a little “Eat, Pray, Love” 2.0?

 

 

 

 

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_bAS0ch9_BLc/TAhupdgFKcI/AAAAAAAAADQ/KYC3pFO74Ys/s1600/eat-pray-love-movie.jpg

One thought on “Stress.

  1. you know I love your blog… need to get the rest of the family on board… Ellen, Tami, Linda, Natalie, Cindy, etc., know they’d love reading it, too! maybe you should post how to ‘get there’… is it called your web address or what?!?! not very computer literate, as your know!! just wish they could all read and enjoy them!! anyhoo… loved reading each and every one, but seeing you this weekend is the real joy!!! love ya gobs… see ya soon, granny xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

