It’s been awhile…

Well hello there and happy Sunday. It has been quite awhile since I have posted anything; I guess I wasn’t feeling very insprired.

Fall break was nice, but it just made it harder to come back to school. The short school week was wonderful though 🙂 My friends and I ended up going to Ft. Wayne on Friday for a little shopping which was a lot of fun. It is always so nice to see Targets, Best Buys and Starbucks because Manchester is kind of in the middle of nowhere. Yesterday, I felt super sicky and ended up napping my day away, then spent my evening skyping with one of my close friends. Whoever invented Skype is a genius! Today I am trying to be productive and get my homework done because I have a busy week ahead of me.

This week I start my job as a reading coach, I have a Communications mixer to attend because I have decided to solely focus on comm., I have a choir concert Friday, and I need to meet with an advisor to schedule my classes so I can graduate in 3 YEARS!! 🙂 yeah buddy!

Soooooo, I should probably get to work even though all I want to do is watch TV on Hulu or browse through Pinterest. Maybe later??

I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend and wish you all a happy, and (hopefully quick) week.

PS: We only have a month until Thanksgiving! Yay! The Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade is one of my favorite things ever 🙂

2 thoughts on “It’s been awhile…

Leave a Reply

