Taylor Lautner and Turkey

It’s Friday, Friday gotta get down on Friday!!!

At the request of 2 of my bestest friends, I am writing a new post this morning 🙂

This week I was super sick and congested and am very grateful that I am starting to feel human again. I was very worried that I was going to be ill over Thanksgiving break, which would have made me a very unhappy camper. I need to be able to taste Thanksgiving turkey in all of its cooked glory with my 5 senses working at full force, not through a stuffed up nose.

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am also grateful that 2 of my classes for today were cancelled. You bet your bippy that I will be going back to bed after this post. Wooooo! sleep= being healthy (which I learned the hard way. 5 hours of sleep a night is not enough)

Furthermore, I am so excited I get to see Taylor Lautner’s abs Twilight tomorrow!

Marry me?? ❤

Other than that, nothing too exciting has been going on. This week seemed to drag by because it is the week before break. Tuesday I will be homebound to relax, eat and see my wonderful friends and family. Things couldn’t get much better!! I might possibly be shopping on Black Friday, too. I am not sure yet considering I don’t have a ton of $$$ and am not sure I can deal with all the crazies out there like this lady….

http://youtu.be/VFBsxwKHT14

Anyway, I hope everyone has a wonderful Friday and an even better weekend!

One thought on “Taylor Lautner and Turkey

  1. Oh my gosh! I’m one of those friends:D Taylor Lautner’s abs keep getting better and better. And that lady shopping is crazy! But you have to get ready! I am!!!:D

Leave a Reply

