Happy December!

Hello and happy December!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Seeing that finals are in less than 2 weeks and there are multiple things I could be doing, the procrastinator in me decided it was time for another blog post. I guess this is a little more productive and intellectual than facebook creeping, right?

Well as you can see from above, Christmastime is undisputedly here! Christmas music is in full swing, the ABC 25 Days of Christmas movies come on tonight, and North Manchester is coated in beautiful white snow. Whoever doesn’t enjoy this time of year might have issues…

I absolutely love Christmas and everything about it. As I have gotten older, I have really learned that it isn’t about the presents, Christmas is about being with the ones you love, being thankful and stuffing your face 🙂

Before I can relax though, I do have finals to worry about. I am stressing right now, but I know that when I go home I will be able to relax and see my friends and family! just 2 more weeks…

Now it is time for me to do some homework then I must go to choir rehearsal, celebrate a friend’s birthday, do some more homework (mixed in with facebook/twitter creeping), study, work out, and possibly find time for dinner. Wish me luck!

One thought on “Happy December!

  1. you are growing up sweet girl!!! heartwarming post and your enthusiasm for the holidays is downright inspiring!! thanks again for putting up our tree and shoving me a lttle closer to finding MY Christmas spirit!! good luck with all your homework, finals, etc… don’t have any doubts when it comes to your success!!! love ya so much sweet girl, be safe and can’t wait to see you again!! love, granny xoxoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

