reading, reading, reading

Good morning and happy Sunday to all.

Nothing big is on my agenda today. I plan on reading for school, reading Bossypants by Tina Fey and reading the new magazine I got while out yesterday, all with freshly manicured nails thanks to my friend, Mandy! Yay for girls’ days!

Later on, one of my favorite things about winter starts…. AWARDS SEASON! I am looking forward to watching the Golden Globes tonight. As a fashion junkie, watching all of the celebs in their gorgeous gowns causes me to “ooohhh!” and “ahhhh!” every other minute. It will be sad not watching it with my ma this year, but what are you gonna do? All I know, is that I am rooting for Bridesmaids,  New Girl, Glee and Modern Family! I love the funny stuff 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Before I end this post and go finish my oatmeal and green tea, I have a shout out to my uncle Bobby! Today is his birthday and he is one of the best, funniest guys I know. Love ya Bob!! Happy Birthday!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And with that, I hope everyone enjoys their Sunday!

2 thoughts on “reading, reading, reading

  1. you’re getting on a roll… ‘blog-wise’ all I gotta say is ‘ keep ’em coming’!! yes… happy birthday to a wonderful guy… my son, your uncle… bobby!!! dawn’s making him a swedish pancake… I provided him with a big breakfast and memories of when he and his siblings were all kids at home and that was a sunday tradition!! we will all celebrate his and your mom’s, when you get hom!!! glad you got out and had such a good time yesteray… nothing like a break to recharge your battery, huh?!! anyhoo…. talk to ya soon sweet girl… love ya massive amounts!!!! xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

