To mom,

ImageMom,

Happy happy birthday! Since I am away at school, I thought I would write a post, kind of like a virtual birthday card…

You are absolutely the best mom in the whole wide world. Yes, we have had our ups and downs, but who doesn’t? I would be nowhere without you. You have always comforted me, loved me and would give up everything for me, You are selfless and very caring, and I thank you.

You inspire me. You are the hardest working person I know. You are so smart, resilient and brave. These are traits that I someday hope to possess.

You are so wonderful, mom, and I am so grateful to have you in my life.

 I love you so so so so much!

Happy Birthday!

 

 

One thought on “To mom,

  1. I LOVE YOU HANNAH…YOU ARE THE BRAVEST, SMARTEST, STRONGEST PERSON I KNOW…MAYBE WE NEEDED THIS SO THAT WE COULD LEARN TO REALLY APPRECIATE EACH OTHER, BECAUSE I KNOW HOW HARD YOU WORKED AND CONTINUE TO WORK….

Leave a Reply

