Sleepy Head

TGIF guys. We made it through another week. HALLELUJAH! I can’t complain though. I feel like my weeks, and February in general, are just flying by. Pretty soon it’s going to be spring break 🙂

Since it is the weekend and I am seriously, so cool, I have done nothing but lie in bed since 1:30 this afternoon. I turned on my tv, began to watch college gymnastics and promptly fell asleep. WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME? The past few days I have slept soooooooo much. I don’t feel sick, my coffee intake has been abnormally high and the weather is great. Narcolepsy, perhaps? Who knows? I don’t want to google my extreme sleepiness because my history with self-diagnosis has led to extreme anxiety. Right now I will just blame my frequent naps on laziness. Let’s hope I can get some motivation to go work out, but I am not holding my breath…..

To cap off this week I thought I would do a quick post of my

Friday Favorites:


favorite laugh-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

favorite superhero-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

favorite cardigan-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

favorite bag-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Happy Friday!

 

One thought on “Sleepy Head

  1. always checkin’ for your latest blog… love it!! maybe we’re the narcolepsy family… I think we all have a problem staying awake!! how did your interview go yesterday? what are you gonna do with your weekend? I’m going to club at natalie’s tomorrow… keep your fingers crossed for me… won first last time!! anyhoo… have a great weekend and I’ll talk to ya soon! love ya chunks and gobs and bushels!!! granny xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

