coffee coffee coffee

Hiya!
I am currently getting my butt whooped on Words With Friends so I thought I would take a break and write a quick post. 

First of all, I  gave up sweets for Lent/until Spring Break and let me tell you, it has been a wonderful decision. I really have no desire anymore to eat any type of cake, cookie or brownie. In fact, I had some Nutella yesterday (thanks to my wonderful Granny), and it made me feel sick. I have been craving coffee more now but that’s fine with me. I am a coffee junkie, although I am still trying to squeeze in a cup of green tea everyday. 

 

On another note, it is feeling like spring and 2 of my best friends are coming to stay with me at MC this weekend. This makes for a VERY happy Hannah 🙂

Image

REUNITED AND IT FEELS SO GOOD

(please ignore my crooked smile, this was taking only a few weeks after my surgery. Thank God time fixed my grin)

 

Anyway. they are gonna camp out in my room, and I am gonna show them alllllll North Manchester has to offer, which isn’t much so we will be heading to Fort Wayne where there is stuff to do. Yay! This past weekend I went home and got to see my fam, so my weekends have been wonderful lately. It is mind blowing that I only have 10 more weekends after this one until I will be packing up and heading home for the summer. Time sure does fly, but I don’t even want to think about heading home right now. Summer means a job and since I don’t have a job to go back to this summer I am kind of stressing. This summer I want to make $$$ so I have funds to spend when I get back on campus. It is not fun being a broke college kid, especially when Pinterest makes me wanna go out and buy a whole new wardrobe, and there are so many great concerts coming up. I am keeping my fingers crossed that I find something great this summer! 

Now it is time for me to do the homework that I have been putting off all. day. I love not having Tuesday and Thursday classes but it sure takes my procrastination to a whole new level. Oh well…

Image

 

Happy Tuesday! 🙂

 

 

One thought on “coffee coffee coffee

  1. hi hanny… loved your latest post…. despite the fact the nutella made ya sick!!! lol! are you still drinking your coffee… not without sweetner, I hope, the stuff we use isn’t sugar anyway, really!! I’ve had a cup of black coffee, here and there, without sweetner…. but gotta say ‘I didn’t really enjoy it!!!! don’t know if it’s cuz it wasn’t sweet or if it’s cuz I’m such a creature of habit… unfortunately, most of my habits are bad ones!!! papa is still sitting on the couch at nearly ten am…. he is just sooooo sick of working on cars it’s sad!! just gotta win the lottery or come up with one of those crazy ideas that will make us a quick million!!! glad your cp pals are coming this weekend… hope you have a blast… tell them granny says ‘hey’!! lol! anyhoo… off to watch the view even tho whoopi is off this week (my favorite on the show… joy is next) talk to ya soon, sweet girl… love ya incredibly, awesome, insane amounts…. granny xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

