Survey Sunday

Since I am taking a quick break from the monotony of homework, I thought I would answer this survey that I found on mealsandmovesblog.com 🙂

A is for age: 18. I will be 19 in a little over a month. Yay for the last year of being a teenager!

B is for breakfast today: I had scrambled eggs, a blueberry bagel, some sausage and lots of coffee.

C is for currently craving: a smoothie. nom nom nom

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

D is for dinner tonight: I have nooo idea. Maybe a store-bought smoothie?

E is for favorite type of exercise: I love doing ab work outs. Feeling the pain the next day is wonderful. I also enjoy dancing.

F is for an irrational fear: I have an irrational fear of my car breaking down on the side of the road and having no one around to help me. Also, I am fearful of mountain climbing. My hands start to sweat at the idea of losing grip and plummeting to your death. The thought of drowning in quicksand also freaks me out. 

G is for gross food: asparagus and Brussel Sprouts, yuck!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

H is for hometown: I was born in Hammond, IN but was raised in Crown Point, IN. Goooooo bulldogs!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I is for something important: My family, friends and pets. God is also very important!

J is for current favorite jam: I am currently listening to “summer music.” Jason Mraz, Colbie Caillat and John Mayer are at the top of my playlists because their songs make me think of nice weather and driving with the windows down.

K is for kids: In the future, I want 4 kids.

L is for current location: Manchester College’s library 

M is for the most recent way you spent money: I bought a clearance top, boots, luggage tag and Glamour magazine from Target. Yay for good deals!

N is for something you need: I need to buy some coffee creamer.  Coffee keeps me alive. I need to FOCUS. Homework makes me extremely ADD. Last but not least, I need this week to be over with and spring break to get here 🙂

O is for occupation: full-time student

P is for pet peeve: Being late drives me crazy. Be punctual people!

Q is for a quote:    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

R is for random fact about you: I can do the splits!

S is for favorite healthy snack: I love fruit, and I love peanut butter. I could eat peanut butter all day, everyday. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

T is for favorite treat: cake, especially Swedish pancake, coconut cake or banana cake. Yum!

U is for something that makes you unique: I think my loud laugh makes me unique. I also think that the scar behind my ear is distinctively unique. 

V is for favorite vegetable: I would have to say there is a tie between spinach and broccoli. 

W is for today’s workout: none yet, but I plan on doing some ab work outs and going on the elliptical.

X is for X-rays you’ve had: I have had x-rays done when I thought I broke my butt bone from wiping out while inline skating, x-rays for my teeth and most recently, for the benign salivary gland tumor I had removed. 

Y is for yesterday’s highlight: Yesterday’s highlight would have to be singing at the top of my lungs while driving to Target with Mandy and Emily. Singing puts me in such a good mood. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Z is for your time zone: Eastern while I am at school, Central when I am at home in CP.

 

Happy Sunday!

2 thoughts on “Survey Sunday

  1. hey… love this…. very cool!! learned some stuff I didn’t know about you, like… punctuality and quick sand!! so what else is going on today? we went to walmart for food and I’ve been sitting around watching hoarders… can’t imagine why!!!! lol!! doing a little laundry, too, but mostly disappointed that the day has moved faster on account of that hour we lost!! does your time change or not? if not, then we’re on the same time now instead of you being an hour ahead of us. okay, sweet girl, like I said… this day is flying by so I have to run and capture at least a little piece of what’s left!!! love your blogs… love you more!!!! enjoy the rest of your day… see ya on facebook!!! 🙂 xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

