In the Summertime…

Wow! It has been a looongggg time since I last posted. I guess I have just been caught up in finishing my first year of college, moving back home, catching up with old friends, moving to a new house in CP, working and being chauffeur seeing that my madre’s car decided to break down. What a relaxing summer!

I feel like I have been running around like a chicken with my head cut off and realized today that June is already almost over! Will time please just slow down? k thanks.

I have to say though that when I actually do have a few minutes to sit, it has been enjoyed watching “Girls” and “Teen Mom” (cause I am so high brow) or watching all of the Avengers’ individual movies. I am such a nerd and already bought my midnight ticket to Batman. I want to marry a superhero ❤

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And if marrying a superhero is not in my cards, I will happily settle for one of the men from the cast of “Magic Mike.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aside from hot guys, I went to Manchester yesterday to help with registration, and can I say how much I miss it! I love my school soooo much and being around all of the faculty and students makes me happy. I am so blessed to be there and, although not looking forward to a ton of homework, am excited to go back in the fall.  But for now, I am going to celebrate the first day of summer by cracking open the watermelon we have in the kitchen 🙂

 

One thought on “In the Summertime…

  1. .love your blogs sweet girl!! you are very articulate and fun too!!! been waiting for this!! keep ’em comin’!!!! happy first day of summer to you, too!! may we have many wonderful family get-togethers!!!! love ya! xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

