Survey Sunday: Part Tres

HELLO! I feel the need to blog since I have been slacking this summer but am decidedly too lazy to put my feelings on paper tonight. I am a little emotionally overwhelmed at the moment so a simple survey will have to do. Hope y’all enjoy!

What is your favorite cartoon character?

You all know that I am obsessed with Hello Kitty, but in an effort to change it up, I’ve picked my other favorites. Being a child of the 90s, I obviously loved Rugrats.  My two favs would be bitchy Angelica and baby Dil Pickles.

How cute is he?!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OK……

I HAD to include a picture of my favorite cat…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What is your favorite thing to photograph? My dog. I am that girl.

Pugslee ❤

 

 

 

 

What is your favorite thing to cook? 

Breakfast foods.. nom nom nom

and baked goods 🙂

What is your favorite way to exercise?

I like workouts with weights, ab workouts and exercising that is discrete (i.e. tag, dancing, and swimming). I only exercise because it is good for me, other than that, I am not too fond of it.

What is your favorite movie? 

The Devil Wears Prada and The 40 Year Old Virgin are tied.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What is your favorite article of clothing?

It is VERY hard to pick a favorite. Right now I am loving my hot pink jean shorts, but I am a big fan of items that are pink, things with bows, big earrings, scarves, and boots!!

What is your favorite flower? 

Tulips!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

What is your favorite breakfast? 

Oatmeal with blueberries, peanut butter, chia seeds and cinnamon, and COFFEE!!!

What is your favorite book(s)?

1. The Hunger Games Trilogy

2. Someone Like You

3. Chrysanthemum and Lilly’s Purple Plastic Purse (my favorite children’s books. Kevin Henkes is wonderful)

 

Leave a Reply

