hermit crab status

So I think I am a bit of an oxymoron.

I am outgoing and Miss Social Butterfly, yet I am a hermit. I like to be in my sweats and stay at home instead of being youthful and going out.

I don’t know how I expect to live the life I want if I continue to stay in my home or dorm room, but watching TV or snuggling with my puppy is just the bee’s knees.

 

I swear I have no teenage bone in my body.

 

ps As I write this, I am listening to Billy Joel…

and shout out to the friends who have stuck around despite my severe need to act like I am 40.

 

oy  vey

I am soooooooooo uncool.

 

One thought on “hermit crab status

Leave a Reply

