quick s/o

This post is not going to be poetic nor will it be wordy.

This post is simply me recognizing the amazing people I have in my life.

I appreciate you.

I love you.

Thank you.

I have unfortunately realized that people do leave, and I guess I was shocked by that despair because the majority of the people I love (and have loved me back, UNCONDITIONALLY) have stayed around. I have been spoiled.

So yeah, I am single. And sometimes it is good and sometimes it sucks so hard. BUT I have a shit ton of people in my life who have yet to leave nor have any plans to do so. They could exit my life¬†easily, but they don’t. They haven’t. They won’t.

Those people are truly exceptional, and I am exceptionally lucky and eternally grateful.

xxoo

Leave a Reply

